NomeCategoria Docentee-mail 
Alda Reis TavaresProf.ª  Auxiliar Convidadaaldatavares@campus.ul.pt
Ana Beatriz Batalha MendesAssistente Convidadaabbm@campus.ul.pt
Ana Carla Fernandez RodriguesAssistente Convidadaacfr@campus.ul.pt
Ana Catarina Ferreira Franco Sousa CoitoAssistente Convidadacoito@campus.ul.pt
Ana Filipa de Fortuna BombertAssistente Convidadaana.bombert@campus.ul.pt
Ana Filipa Marques ChasqueiraProf.ª Auxiliar Convidadaachasqueira@campus.ul.pt
Ana Isabel da Silva Pequeno LamyAssistente Convidadaanalamy@campus.ul.pt
Ana Lúcia Lourenço Coutinho Correia Gregório Pinto SimõesAssistente Convidadaagregorio@campus.ul.pt
Ana Luisa Gouveia Baptista Marques da SilvaAssistente Convidadaanasilva7@campus.ul.pt
Ana Maria Capela LouraçoAssistente Convidadaalouraco@campus.pt
Ana Maria Guerreiro PeleijaAssistente Convidadaana.peleija@campus.ul.pt
Ana Pestana Girão dos Santos FerroAssistente Convidadaaferro@campus.ul.pt
Ana Rita Pereira MonteiroAssistente Convidadamonteiroana1@campus.ul.pt
André Gonçalo Coutinho Rodrigues MoreiraAssistente Convidadoandremoreira@campus.ul.pt
André Tsou ChenProf. Auxiliar Convidadoandre.chen@campus.ul.pt
Andreia Bandeira Luís VieiraAssistente Convidadaandreia.vieira@campus.ul.pt
António Carlos de Carvalho ToscanoAssistente Convidadoantonio.toscano@fmd.ulisboa.pt
António Miguel de Almeida Barbas Ferreira GândaraAssistente Convidadogandara@campus.ul.pt
Bernardo Melo Sousa NevesAssistente Convidadobernardoneves@campus.ul.pt
Bernardo Monteiro Pinto Romão de SousaAssistente Convidadobernardo.romao@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Bruno Miguel dos Santos SeabraAssistente Convidadobseabra@campus.ul.pt
Carla Maria Nobre Balseiro RodriguesAssistente Convidadacrodrigues2@campus.ul.pt
Carlos Marcel ArchangeloProf.  Auxiliar Convidadocarlos.archangelo@ifpr.edu.br
Catarina Lino Neto Nogueira Cortes MartinsAssistente Convidadac.martins@campus.ul.pt
Cátia Sofia Lúcio BrancoAssistente Convidadacatiabranco@campus.ul.pt
Cláudia Sofia Cavaco MartinsAssistente Convidadaclaudiafranco@campus.ul.pt
Diana Elisa Gomes CorreiaAssistente Convidadadcorreia@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Diogo José Rodrigues Fonseca MonteiroAssistente Convidadodiogomonteiro@campus.ul.pt
Diogo Miguel da Costa Cabecinha ViegasAssistente Convidadodviegas@campus.ul.pt
Diogo Vitor de Oliveira Alfaiate Valério FragosoAssistente Convidadodiogofragoso@campus.ul.pt
Filipa Brazão Santos Morais de Almeida Santiago GonçalvesAssistente Convidadafaa@campus.ul.pt
Filipa Pereira Bernardes Vilarinho ValenteAssistente Convidadafilipa.valente@campus.ul.pt
Filipe Marinho Ferraz FreitasAssistente Convidadofilipe.freitas@campus.ul.pt
Francisco Gonçalves Pereira Brandão de BritoAssistente Convidadofranciscobbrito@campus.ul.pt
Guilherme de Siqueira Ferreira Anzaloni SaavedraProf.  Auxiliar Convidadosaavedra@fosjc.unesp.br
Helena Sofia Ferreira Conde FrancoAssistente Convidadahelena.franco@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Hilton RiquieriProf.  Auxiliar Convidadohilton.riquieri@terra.br
Inês Duarte Silva de Oliveira Pinto Oliveira SantosAssistente Convidadainesopinto@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Inês Galhim do Carmo FariaAssistente Convidadainesfaria81@campus.ul.pt
Inês Maria Cardoso MartinsAssistente Convidadaines5@campus.ul.pt
Isabel Maria da Cruz Beleza de Vasconcelos FerreiraAssistente Convidadaisabelvasconcelos@campus.ul.pt
Joana Cascais Palmeirim CastanhoAssistente Convidadajoana.castanho@campus.ul.pt
Joana Margarida Marques da Silva CruzAssistente Convidadaj.cruz@campus.ul.pt
Joana Mendes Lopes da Silva SaloioAssistente Convidadajoana.saloio@campus.ul.pt
João António Carvalho PauloAssistente Convidadojp6@campus.ul.pt
João Dias BrancoAssistente Convidadojoao.branco@campus.ul.pt
João Miguel da Fonseca GomesAssistente Convidadojoaogomes@campus.ul.pt
Joao Pedro Caramujo Ribeiro CantaAssistente Convidadojcanta@campus.ul.pt
Joao Pedro de Almeida Rato AmaralProf.  Auxiliar Convidadojoaoamaral@campus.ul.pt
João Pedro Forte Costa Brazão de La-GrangeAssistente Convidadojoaogrange@campus.ul.pt
João Ricardo Ascenso RamosAssistente Convidadoj.ascenso@edu.ulisboa.pt
João Tiago da Silva FerreiraAssistente Convidadojferreira11@campus.ul.pt
Jorge Nuno do Rosário MartinsAssistente Convidadojnrmartins@campus.ul.pt
Jorge Pessoa Ferreira da CostaAssistente Convidadojfc@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Karina Neves VeigaAssistente Convidadakveiga@campus.ul.pt
Karla Baumotte de Carvalho Corte-RealAssistente Convidadakbaumotte@hotmail.com
Leonel José de Menezes Aguiar Briz GonzálezAssistente Convidadolgonzalez@campus.ul.pt
Leonor de Azevedo Coutinho Teixeira da Costa Sequeira MegaAssistente Convidadaleonormega@campus.ul.pt
Lino Manuel Tomé Cerejeira TorresAssistente Convidadolino.cerejeira@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Luis António dos Santos RedinhaAssistente Convidadoluisredinha@campus.ul.pt
Manuel Alexandre Judice de Oliveira GuerreiroAssistente Convidadomanel.guerreiro@campus.ul.pt
Manuel Júlio Silva Almeida MarquesAssistente Convidadomanuelmarques@campus.ul.pt
Maria Carlos Lopes Cardoso Real Dias QuaresmaProf.ª  Auxiliar Convidadamariacarlosdias@campus.ul.pt
Maria Cristina Gomes Alves da Costa MimosoAssistente Convidadacristina.alves@campus.ul.pt
Maria do Rosário Oliveira Mexia EstevesProf.ª  Auxiliar Convidadamesteves@campus.ul.pt
Maria Helena Teixeira RebeloAssistente Convidadamhtrebelo@campus.ul.pt
Maria Margarida Assis Lopes Santos HenriquesAssistente Convidadamariasan@campus.ul.pt
Maria Marise Simões de AlmeidaProf.ª Auxiliar Convidadamalmeida2@campus.ul.pt
Maria Teresa Almeida Guerra MendesAssistente Convidadammendes4@campus.ul.pt
Mariana Freitas Brito da CruzAssistente Convidadamariana.cruz@campus.ul.pt
Mariana Lopes Coelho AlvesAssistente Convidadam.alves@campus.ul.pt
Mário Jorge Rito Dias PereiraAssistente Convidadomariorp@campus.ul.pt
Mauro Filipe Batista Guerra PessanhaAssistente Convidadomauropessanha@campus.ul.pt
Natascha Lilia Margarida de Sequeira FernandesAssistente Convidadanatascha.fernandes@fmd.ulisboa.pt
Natércia da Conceição Faia CanhãoAssistente Convidadanaterciacanhao@campus.ul.pt
Nuno Miguel Rosa Fernandes LealAssistente Convidadon.leal@campus.ul.pt
Patrícia Sofia de Carvalho Ferreira Gomes Amaral de AlmeidaAssistente Convidadapatricia.almeida@campus.ul.pt
Pedro Fernando May Pereira da CruzAssistente Convidadopedro.cruz@campus.ul.pt
Pedro Luís Crispim dos SantosAssistente Convidadopedro-santos@campus.ul.pt
Pedro Manuel Mendes RabaçoAssistente Convidadopedrorabaco@campus.ul.pt
Raquel Marisa Ribeiro Fernandes da EiraAssistente Convidadaraqueleira@campus.ul.pt
Ricardo Jorge Seabra Vieira MarceloAssistente Convidadoricardo.marcelo@campus.ul.pt
Rita Diniz da Gama de Sousa de Macedo Leite da SilvaAssistente Convidadarita4@campus.ul.pt
Rúben Teófilo Vasconcelos Moreira Rocha TrindadeAssistente Convidadorubentrindade@campus.ul.pt
Rui Fernando do Vale CaseiroAssistente Convidadorcaseiro@campus.ul.pt
Rui Jorge Faria Pereira da CostaAssistente Convidadoruipereiradacosta@campus.ul.pt
Sandra Martins Amaral da Silva PiresAssistente Convidadasandra.m.pires@campus.ul.pt
Sara Almeida Santos de Magalhães de VallêraAssistente Convidadasvallera@campus.ul.pt
Sara Morão Martins MalheiroAssistente Convidadasara-martins1@campus.ul.pt
Sara Raquel André CasadoAssistente Convidadasaracasado@edu.ulisboa.pt
Sérgio André Lopes QuaresmaAssistente Convidadasquaresma@campus.ul.pt
Shuangshuang WuAssistente Convidadaswu@campus.ulisboa.pt
Sofia Margarida da Cruz AmbrósioAssistente Convidadasofia.ambrosio@campus.ul.pt
Susana Rosário Valbom MorgadoAssistente Convidadasmorgado1@campus.ul.pt
Tânia Maria Vilela Alves MirandaAssistente Convidadataniavilela@campus.ul.pt
Vitor Manuel Moreira dos Santos FernandesProf.  Auxiliar Convidadovmmfernandes@campus.ul.pt